Mercy Centres

Mercy Centre Rockhampton

263 Agnes Street
Rockhampton Qld 4700
Ph: +61 7 4927 1866
Fax: +61 7 4922 3040
PO Box 1576
Rockhampton Qld 4700

Area Support
Manager North:          

Bronwyn Batley
north@ismapng.org.au

Mercy Centre Tighes Hill

20 Union Street
Tighes Hill NSW 2297
Ph: +61 2 4964 6400
Fax: +61 2 4940 8569
PO Box 299
Hamilton NSW 2303

Area Support
Manager Central:

Mark Noonan
central@ismapng.org.au

 



      

 


Mercy Centre Alphington
720 Heidelberg Road
Alphington Vic 3078
Ph: +61 3 9499 1577
Fax: +61 3 9499 3897
PO Box 5067
Alphington  Vic  3078

Area Support
Group Manager Administration
& Community Support:

Catherine Smith

catherine.smith@ismapng.org.au

 

 

 

 

 McAuley Centre Lewisham
1 Thomas Street
Lewisham NSW  2049
Ph: +61 2 9572 5400
Fax: +6
1 2 9560 5435



Area Support
Manager - Sydney Offices

Shirley Carter

shirley.carter@ismapng.org.au

 

 

 

 

   

Executive Leader, Mission & Ministry
Elaine Wainwright rsm
(based at McAuley Centre, Lewisham)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400  

Executive Leader, Operations
Ian Hobbs
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577

Archives & Heritage Manager
Jane McGee
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Communications Manager
John Rochester
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:
+61 2 9572 5400
Mobile:
+61 417 627 904
Email: john.rochester@ismapng.org.au

Director of Initial Formation
Joan Doyle rsm
(based at Institute Centre, Stanmore)
Phone: +61 2 9572 5400

Human Resource Manager
Natalie Anderson
(based at Mercy Centre, Tighes Hill)
Phone: +61 2 4964 6400

Email: humanresources@ismapng.org.au

Finance Manager
Darren Schutz
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577

Legal Officer
Eileen-Ann Daffy rsm
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577
Email: legal@ismapng.org.au

Mercy Ethos Co-ordinator
Carmel Crawford
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: mercyethos@ismapng.org.au

Professional Standards Officer
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:
+61 2 9572 5400
or 1800 019 625

Mission Projects Officers
Deirdre Gardiner rsm
Maryanne Loughry rsm
(based at McAuley Centre, Lewisham)
Phone:
+61 2 9572 5400

Ministry Governance Executive Officer
Jonathan Campton
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:
+61 2 9572 5400

Property Manager
Frank Tierney
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone: +61 3 9499 1577
Email: property@ismapng.org.au

Technology Manager
Travis Wheelan
(based at Mercy Centre, Alphington)
Phone:+61 3 9499 1577
Email:technology@ismapng.org.au

Vice Postulator for the Cause of the
Canonization of Venerable Catherine McAuley

Caroline Ryan rsm
(based at Institute Office, Stanmore)
Phone:+61 2 9572 5400
or
1800 019 625
Email: caroline.ryan@mercy.org.au